Contacts

Maksmi OÜ
Peterburi tee 46, Harju county
11415 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 622 52 06
info@maksmi.ee

Maksmi OU LV filiāle
Puces iela 47-35
LV-1082 Riga, Latvia
+371 2940 9129

Osauhing Maksmi filialas
Titnago 44 g.
LT-02300 Vilnius, Lithuania
+370 6001 2121

Our people

  • Mihhail Maksimov - General Manager

    Mihhail Maksimov

    General Manager
    maksimov@maksmi.ee
    +372 505 95 47
  • Svetlana Bondareva - Assistant

    Svetlana Bondareva

    Assistant
    info@maksmi.ee
    +372 622 52 07
  • Ruudo Liis - Dipl. -Ing, Development Manager

    Ruudo Liis

    Dipl. -Ing, Development Manager
    ruudo@maksmi.ee
    +372 509 11 44
  • Konstantin Prozorov - Dipl. -Ing, Technical Manager

    Konstantin Prozorov

    Dipl. -Ing, Technical Manager
    konstantin@maksmi.ee
    +372 514 32 51
  • Stanislav Lemarynye - Head Accountant

    Stanislav Lemarynye

    Head Accountant
    accountant@maksmi.ee
    +372 521 00 88
  • Irina Lemarynye - Accountant

    Irina Lemarynye

    Accountant
    accountant@maksmi.ee
    +372 521 00 77
  • Fyodor Vasilkov - Head of Sales

    Fyodor Vasilkov

    Head of Sales
    fyodor@maksmi.ee
    +372 569 075 01
  • Anna Daniljuk - Logistics Manager

    Anna Daniljuk

    Logistics Manager
    anna@maksmi.ee
    +372 533 633 56
  • Alexey  Tishin - Storage operator

    Alexey Tishin

    Storage operator

    +372 530 641 25
  • Elve Maksimova - Member of board

    Elve Maksimova

    Member of board


  • Valerijus Banelis - Lithuanian Branch Manager

    Valerijus Banelis

    Lithuanian Branch Manager
    VBanelis2@gmail.com
    +370 6001 2121
  • Dmitrijs Kozlovs - Latvian Branch Manager

    Dmitrijs Kozlovs

    Latvian Branch Manager
    maksmi.lv@gmail.com
    +371 2940 9129