Contacts

Maksmi OÜ
Peterburi tee 46, Harju county
11415 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 622 52 06
+372 505 95 47 (Russian language)
+372 509 11 44 (English language, Estonian language)
info@maksmi.ee

Maksmi OU LV filiāle
Cesvaines 15a
LV-1073 Riga, Latvia
+371 2926 7822, +371 2940 9129

Osauhing Maksmi filialas
Titnago 44 g.
LT-02300 Vilnius, Lithuania
+370 6001 2121

    Our people

    • Mihhail Maksimov - General Manager

      Mihhail Maksimov

      General Manager
      maksimov@maksmi.ee
      +372 505 95 47
    • Ruudo Liis - Dipl. -Ing.<br/>Development Manager

      Ruudo Liis

      Dipl. -Ing.
      Development Manager
      ruudo@maksmi.ee
      +372 509 11 44
    • Konstantin Prozorov - Dipl. -Ing.<br/>Technical Manager

      Konstantin Prozorov

      Dipl. -Ing.
      Technical Manager
      konstantin@maksmi.ee
      +372 514 32 51
    • Dmitrijs Kozlovs - Latvian Branch Manager

      Dmitrijs Kozlovs

      Latvian Branch Manager
      maksmi.lv@gmail.com
      +371 2926 7822, +371 2940 9129
    • Valerijus Banelis - Lithuanian Branch Manager

      Valerijus Banelis

      Lithuanian Branch Manager
      VBanelis2@gmail.com
      +370 6001 2121
    • Elve Maksimova - Member of board

      Elve Maksimova

      Member of board


    • Irina Lemarynye - Accountant

      Irina Lemarynye

      Accountant
      accountant@maksmi.ee
      +372 521 00 77
    • Georgi Maksimov - Procurement Specialist

      Georgi Maksimov

      Procurement Specialist
      georgi@maksmi.ee
      +372 534 12 818